Official Forums for the Ultimate Economy Game

Jump to:  
Search for:
The Simunomics Forums require separate registration from the game itself. However, forums and chat use the same registration.

It is currently Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:15 pm (All times are UTC [ DST ])

Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: Product Scramble Events
PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:03 pm 

User avatarWOW INDUSTRIES
Doing Your Bidding: 1st Place
I have no experience in events, and I don't know exactly how to win these sorts of events or at least make it into the toop 10. whenever I check in to the product, it's always not in the market or not high enough QA. I wait, because I know someone is probably already transporting them over at this moment, so I wait. then I check in later, and it's the same situation except for a different product. I only got my points while some other competitor was making a shopping spree and I kind of tapped into it and that's how I got my points. I know since there have been quite a few prpduct scamble events there will be, and I want to know how exactly you win stuff like this. It isn't like I can just have a supplier because products are random and any supplier with the products will probably enter the competition with those products themselves.

Simunomics is made possible through its Members

of Tomorrow

Revolution

Products

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:20 pm 
EcoSim Editor

User avatarAindala Holdings
Bottled Water Genius
This is an event for those with lot of connections and a lot of stock, not you or me I'm afraid.

Give yourself some exposure for your company!

“If I owe you a pound, I have a problem; but if I owe you a million, the problem is yours.”
J. M. Keynes

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:08 pm