Official Forums for the Ultimate Economy Game

Jump to:  
Search for:
The Simunomics Forums require separate registration from the game itself. However, forums and chat use the same registration.

It is currently Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:01 pm (All times are UTC [ DST ])

Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:52 pm 

Fysh Industries
I started playing less than 3 days ago. My company is still very small, but growing quickly. I decided to subscribe to Gold mainly for the convenience tools, so I purchased the cheapest package of 25 tickets, and immediately spent 20 on a subscription. Today I noticed I could sell my spare tickets for around 22 billion!

This leaves me with a big dilemma. Should I grow my company organically, or should I take an immediate cash injection for a massive boost?

Taking the cash would allow me to spend a lot more time actually playing the game, and working things out, including my strategy. Growing organically is a long and slow process. I am unsure whether taking the cash would open up the game for me, or whether it would spoil my game experience. Also, I am fully aware that 22 billion is not a huge sum, and that many players have money counted in the trillions.

I know there is no correct answer, but what do people recommend? Have you grappled with this dilemma yourself, and what did you decide?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:04 pm 

Bestbuyever